2020 NSO Election Notice

An election will be held at the 2020 Representative Assembly for the following NSO Executive Committee positions for a two-year term commencing June 13, 2020 and expiring on June 11, 2022.  

  • President
  • Vice President for Program
  • Vice President for Defense
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Region 2 Director
  • Region 4 Director
  • Region 6 Director

Any active NSO member is eligible to run for the above-mentioned positions. In accordance with the NSO Constitution and Bylaws, a candidate must submit a Candidate Petition signed by at least (3) three active NSO members and submit such petition to the NSO Secretary, Dawn Basurto (secretary@nationalstaff.org) no later than 10 a.m. on June 12, 2020 (Article VIII, Section 1).